My Winter Break

I did a lot of little things this winter including going to Hurricane ridge. I went to Hurricane ridge for a day with my aunt brother and two cousins. There, snow was still falling so we couldn’t go to the top,but we heard there was six and a half feet of snow at the top. There was still about three to four feet of snow where we were. Also i actually got some cool presents this year. I bought myself GTA V, i got a small drone, some socks, and a big box of goldfish. For christmas my family went to my other aunts house and had dinner.For New years i went to my other cousins for the day and we stayed up until 5:oo am. We went long boarding for over half of the day, and had a great time setting of fire works. Over all my winter break was awesome.

Leave a Reply

